The days are getting longer!

The days are getting longer!

 

3 Responses to “The days are getting longer!”

  1. Betsy, as I mentioned before, this is my all-time favorite of your cards. Truly magical. Where are the three cypress? In your yard?

  2. Betsy, Merry Christmas! Nice card. Seems like so long since I have seen or written…..love

  3. Well Betsy, you have left me in the dust, once again. I did the 50 in 50 days again this summer and I made another 50 tiny paintings and collages for art o mat. But now I am feeling YOUR challenge. I am going to have to start a drawing a day in 2013.

Leave a Reply

